Client Testimonials

Frank & Linda, Clients

We engaged David as the agent to market our current house and at the same time work with us in locating and buying a new house that fit within that timeline. This effort required extensive communication and co-ordination activities that were addressed and handled to our complete satisfaction.

Mary, Client

A very positive experience. David has full knowledge about the real estate market in the area. His recommendations for marketing my home were correct in every way. Always available to answer questions. Home sold quickly at 17% above list price. I highly recommend David to anyone wanting to sell their home.

David is a true professional. He was always available to answer my questions and was knowledgeable a

David is a true professional. He was always available to answer my questions and was knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. He went the extra mile to get me all of the information I needed to make an informed decision. He is well connected and his circle of people are every bit as high quality as he is. David has many years of experience as a Real Estate Professional and it shows. He has a thorough understanding of the market and gives sound advice. I highly recommend David! - Colleen Winkleman (July 2022)

The whole process was smooth and David was great at communicating with us and keeping us informed of

Our relocation company had us meet with 2 real estate agents and we choose to work with David. He was always well prepared, knowledgeable and professional. We received 3 offers on our home the first weekend it was listed and it sold for over asking price. The whole process was smooth and David was great at communicating with us and keeping us informed of next steps. We would definitely work with him again! -Amanda Huntington (Feb 2022)

Comprehensive knowledge of the local market, outstanding communication, kept us informed all thru th

Comprehensive knowledge of the local market, outstanding communication, kept us informed all thru the purchase process, was responsive to all questions and has the right connections to make purchasing a simple process. Highly recommended -Buyer (Feb 2022)

David came highly recommended and was prepared and thorough. He has a keen understanding of what thi

David came highly recommended and was prepared and thorough. He has a keen understanding of what this crazy market is about and we would not hesitate to use him again. -Sanford (Dec 2021)

David takes a detailed and honest approach to buying and selling. He does solid research that helps

David takes a detailed and honest approach to buying and selling. He does solid research that helps you set reasonable offer price and a good selling price. David is very responsive and turns things around quickly. He communicates well and clearly. Also he gives a balanced view of pros and cons related to the objects and does not hesitate to point out the negative stuff, which many may tend to neglect. David helped us purchase our new home in a very hot sellers market by setting up exactly the right kind of winning bid. He also sold a house for us, which took 2 days and attracted multiple good offers, through a well thought out strategy. He is a good negotiator and removed potential roadblocks efficiently. Further, he is very pleasant to work with and truly understands and prioritizes his customers' needs. -PH (Feb 2022)

David is a solid guy. He knows his stuff. He was always diligent and communicative. He understood

David is a solid guy. He knows his stuff. He was always diligent and communicative. He understood the nuances of selling our unique home. Right from the start he showed professionalism in his presentations. The quality of the brochures and mailings that went out to prospective buyers were top quality. He knows the real estate market and knows the local area. He is kind and caring and always did his best to meet our needs. I would recommend him to sell your, home too. You won’t be disappointed. -Lesa Pennington (Feb 2021)

David did a great job for us in finding our dream home in Scottsdale. He was very familiar with not

David did a great job for us in finding our dream home in Scottsdale. He was very familiar with not only the Scottsdale real estate market but the nuances of the various neighborhoods and areas. He spent a lot of time upfront understanding what we wanted in a home and narrowed our choices down to make the house hunting process very efficient. Once we found our home David helped us through the initial offer to the final inspection. David was very professional and a very nice guy to work with. We couldn’t have been more pleased. -Mike Skrovan (Feb 2021)

I have noticed about working with David, is that he is a consummate professional

I have known and worked with David for many years. He is a colleague and a friend. I am a lender in Arizona and I first met David while we were volunteering for our local Realtor Association. Not only is David one of the best Real Estate Professionals that I know, but he also gives back to our industry and our community.

Over the years, some things that David’s clients have mentioned to me about him is that he is extremely professional, knowledgeable, honest, and that he is there every step of the way. He has a hard work ethic, respected and appreciated. A notable quote from a mutual client, “I never felt that he was just trying to sell me a house, but that he was a mentor, to answer my questions and help me make the best decision for my family.”

If there is one thing that I have noticed about working with David, is that he is a consummate professional. -Brad S (Feb 2022)

David’s professional marketing plan and positive attitude about selling our home put him above the o

My husband and I met with 3 realtors to sell our condo in Carefree, AZ. David’s professional marketing plan and positive attitude about selling our home put him above the others. David had to put in extra work for us as the buyers of our condo we’re self representing and needed significant guidance. Without complaint and with great diplomacy, David was able to close our deal without us having to make concessions. He is a trustworthy and kind person who will get the job done. He went above and beyond doing open houses both days for 3 or 4 weekends until he found our buyer. We had already moved out of town and he was always immediately responsive by phone or text when we reached out to him. Highly recommend David and would use him again in a heartbeat! -Regina Hodgson (Jan 2021)

Hwas a pleasure to work with from our very first meeting. His professionalism, organizational ski

David recently represented me on the purchase of my new home in Scottsdale, AZ and he was a pleasure to work with from our very first meeting. His professionalism, organizational skills and his ability to ascertain my home search requirements were outstanding. His knowledge of the area is over the top. He provided the pros and cons covering specific areas and properties in unbiased professional manner that allowed me to make a quality decision. After deciding on a property, David utilized his professional negotiation skills to navigate multiple offers and placed me in an advantageous position to achieve an accepted offer. David, provided constant and consistent communication through out the transaction. He was highly effective managing the ebb and flow of the transaction. I was so impressed he joined me at the title signing, reviewing the transaction details were as agreed upon.

If you're searching for Realtor, David Crozier is the person you want to represent you. He is a gem! -Guy Taylor (Feb 2022)

We found our dream home because of David’s extensive experience. I even switched areas to look from

David helped us find a home in AZ from CA and he showed me over 40 homes in a span of a year when I was able to fly out, he was very accommodating. He sent me lists of homes to browse online that fit my criteria. We found our dream home because of David’s extensive experience. I even switched areas to look from Scottsdale to Cave Creek. He is very professional and responsive. We did not know the area and he was able to give us insight to pros and cons to each location. We highly recommend him. We love our new home and community. Our neighbors are awesome! -Cathy Robison (March 2021)

e was responsive and dedicated so much time to helping us choose the right property. Thank you

My wife and I were looking to purchase a Condo for investment purposes in the Scottsdale area. We reached out to David in June of 2021 from a recommendation of someone in the area. He helped to educate us on the market conditions and different areas based on our goal of renting the unit for a period of time throughout the year. He also helped us to understand the rental regulations from each HOA along with the local requirements of the city of Scottsdale. He was responsive and dedicated so much time to helping us choose the right property. Thank you David. We love our Condo in Troon North on the golf course! -William McCartney (March 2022)

David immediately stood out above them all as someone who was not only professional and knowledgeabl

My wife and I interviewed several realtors in the Scottsdale area and David immediately stood out above them all as someone who was not only professional and knowledgeable, but someone who listened carefully to our desires and needs. He then proceeded to guide us through the entire process smoothly and actually made a stressful even almost pleasant and effortless. One of the things we liked best about David was the way he always kept up informed and was always responsive to our questions and concerns. Best and most ethical realtor I have ever worked with and would recommend him highly to anyone who desires a really great experience handling a house sale or purchase. He is the best! -Bernard Erdman (March 2021)

David is an incredible asset to have on your team, either buying or selling. He is a quick study, as

David is an incredible asset to have on your team, either buying or selling. He is a quick study, asks probing questions to understand your needs and from then on he modifies presentations going forward having accurately noted your needs and observations. Our negotiations were seamless and we closed our purchase as forecast. I highly recommend reaching out to David. -AJ L (Feb 2022)

I have bought and sold a number of homes, and have NEVER had a realtor go above and beyond like Davi

I have bought and sold a number of homes, and have NEVER had a realtor go above and beyond like David. He facilitated my purchase of a Carefree AZ home when I was in California. He expertly coordinated viewing days (I was only in AZ for a few days). He knew the local market like the back of his hand. He bargained for me like I was a member of his family. He coordinated my home inspection via Facetime. He advocated for me constantly.

Honestly, my past experience with realtors has been lukewarm, at best. David changed that. I couldn't recommend this man more! -Ali Malm (Feb 2021)

It was not a easy task but he handled everything with great attention to detail. We went from listin

David came thoroughly prepared to market our property. It was not a easy task but he handled everything with great attention to detail. We went from listing to closing in three short weeks! -Sanford Cohen (March 2022)

He and his team were fantastic. We sold in less than 3 days with multiple offers above ask.

David recently sold our home in Cave Creek. He and his team were fantastic. We sold in less than 3 days with multiple offers above ask. Highly recommend! -Christi Woods (Feb 2022)

I have had the amazing opportunity to work with David on several occasions and he is always very pr

I have had the amazing opportunity to work with David on several occasions and he is always very prepared, extremely knowledgeable, and professional throughout the entire real estate transaction. I highly recommend David Crozier! -Kristen Donovan (March 2022)

David knows his business, is extremely professional, has been a great friend, and is, at times, enjo

For over twenty years Sue and I have been working with David Crozier on real estate and community charity opportunities. We met David originally at an open house in 2002 . That meeting started a long and fruitful friendship and business relationship that has grown over the years. David knows his business, is extremely professional, has been a great friend, and is, at times, enjoyably humorous. Even his jokes can get an occasional five stars. -Craig Prouty (Jan 2023)

. We found him to be very knowledgeable, honest, and concerned. He has great follow up and communica

We sold a home in Scottsdale and purchased a home in Cave Creek. David helped us with both transactions. We found him to be very knowledgeable, honest, and concerned. He has great follow up and communication skills. We still use his expertise while we are considering another move. Highly recommend David! -Martin (Jan 2023)

5 Stars all the way! David sold our home and we together set out to find the perfect second home for

5 Stars all the way! David sold our home and we together set out to find the perfect second home for us. Right about that time, the market went "crazy" with multiple offers and bidding wars, in the areas we were interested in. Being that we were out of state for most of this time, David very professionally guided us through this experience, always reminding us that there WILL be another house. When the house we purchased came on the market, we ALL knew it immediately. He had suffered through so many "possibles" with us, yet never gave up! He always made us slow down and look at the pros and cons, a good reality check when needed.
We consider David a good friend (we spoke at least weekly for about a year I think), and we would highly recommend him. Every 5-star area is exactly how we would describe our experience with him. -Curtis & Debbie (Dec 2022)